Division of Vice-President Academic & Provost Rhonda Lenton

Vice-President **Academic & Provost**

Faculties

Non-Academic Units

Philip Monk

Art Gallery

Taylor-O'Reill School of

> Isaac Garcia-York English Language

Provost's Office Administration

Richard Ooi Senior Executive Officer

Darus Suharto Senior Finance & Academic Planning Officer

Kris De Napoli Senior Human Resources Officer

Marla Chodak Academic Policy Analyst

Tessa Barclay **Executive Assistant**

Audrey Yee Senior Administrative Assistant

Jessica Yeh **Budget Assistant**

Office of Institutional Planning & Analysis

Sarah Cantrell **Executive Director**

Richard Smith Director, Institutional Research Reporting & Analysis

Mark Conrad Director, Enrolment & Resource Planning

Harriet Huang Senior Institutional Analyst

Mira Miller Senior Institutional Analyst

Analyst

Sonia Pettinella Senior Advisor Policy and Process

Syed Azizuddin Quadri Senior SAS Technical Advisor

> Josephine Tang SAS Programmer

Melissa Leo Administrative Coordinator

York U-TD Community

Engagement Centre

Alice Pitt **VICE-PROVOST** ACADEMIC

Dean & Associate Vice-President **GRADUATE STUDIES**

Transition Year

Program

Barbara Crow

Marilyn Lambert-Drache Associate Vice-Presiden INTERNATIONAL

Janet Morrison Vice-Provost STUDENTS

Will Gage Associate Vice-President **TEACHING &** LEARNING

Teaching Commons

YU Experience Hub

Teaching & Learning

Karthiga Sandrasri Teaching & Learning Officer

Eva Salicco **Executive Assistant**

Associate Vice-Presidents & Vice-Provosts

Office of the Vice-Provost Academic

Yvette Munro Director, Academic

Nina Unantenne

Quality Assurance

Coordinator

Debbi Collett

Academic Resource Coordinator

Paula Green

Partnerships & Planning

Julie Parna Director, Strategic Academic Initiatives

Sylvia Xieging Lin Intermediate Institutional

Iris An Senior Financial Analyst

> York/Seneca Partnership Manager

> > Monique Myers **Executive Assistant**